Goal.com

HomeScores


Benfica Benfica
Portugal - Primeira Liga
 Benfica  0 vs 0 Santa Clara - Pre Match

Monday, June 17, 2019

‘Totally false and absurd’ - Benfica rubbish Joao Felix reports

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Atletico ready to fight Man City for Joao Felix

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Joao Felix to resolve future after Nations League

Monday, June 3, 2019

'Joao Felix reminds me of Griezmann'

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Mourinho: I almost felt caged in England

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Man City & Man Utd target Joao Felix discusses future
Cristiano looked like a video game character, it was weird - Felix

Friday, May 24, 2019

Man Utd & City told €100m not enough for Felix

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Barca demand €25m as Cillessen agrees Benfica move

Thursday, May 16, 2019

ICC 2019: Teams, results & all you need to know

Friday, May 10, 2019

Juventus eye move for €60m Benfica star Dias

Active Tournaments

Emirates Cup
International Champions Cup
Portugal - Primeira Liga
Portugal - Taça da Liga
Taça de Portugal
UEFA Champions League
HomeScores